fotografías

By itcouldbelove

i wish i could get into the habit of blip-ing every day. i don't take my camera with me everywhere i go, because like i said in a previous blip entry, i get embarrassed when people see me with it. sometimes my friends even tease me about it, which doesn't help. i wish i could get into the habit, though.

so today's blip is fairly boring. it's me, fresh in the morning, not yet having washed my face. i have to work tonight, so i doubt i'll be taking pictures of anything else, so i decided to just do yet another self-portrait because i wanted to blip something today. even if it has to be me once again.

i wish i had more friends who would let me photograph them. as it is--i just need more friends, haha.

anyway, i'm off to grab some lunch to fill my belly up. :) have a good day, blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.