hello god, it's me...

...miss mollie-boo

didn't know if you'd be looking for me... meep-meep

just wanted to remind you - we're all worried here on the planet - animals and humans alike - i know my mama has great anxiety all - the time over what she hears in the news - it's discouraging as well as disheartening - to her, not knowing what's going to - happen day-to-day as life goes on - for me, i worry about mama feeding me - at the same time every day - then playing with me, oh - and of course i enjoy my sunbeams, god - so please don't take those away okay?

but for the humans there's a bigger picture - i think, that's more complicated - for me to understand - but i know you get it - so i wanted to put a plug in today for them - on behalf of all kitties of the world - cover them (the humans) with your grace and peace will ya - can you help them see their fighting ways - are rather silly? - that sometimes rolling around in catnip - with each other - basking in sunbeams and purring together in solidarity might solve - more than the violence they are resorting to? - i am but 1 kitty, god - yet i have good intentions - as mama always says, - we must strive to make every day...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.