celebrating 2500...

...with pink

according to the 'powers that be'

i have apparently reached my 2500th blip today - how can that be? - somehow it seems like only yesterday i was 1st contemplating beginning this journey - it just goes to show - when you put one foot in front of the other - and keep going - good things can happen - i never thought i'd make it to my 1st 100 - but once i did - the other numbers have simply flown by - the days keep going on - sometimes i have considered stopping for a bit - however i sort of like the fact i have a continuous streak - going with no days missed at all - it's like having 'perfect attendance' - and that's with going through several hospitalizations as well - i just make sure i have my phone with me and i'm good to go

perhaps i'll do another 2500 - in just a short 55 days, i will hit my 7 year anniversary - hard to believe so many years have passed now - so many wonderful friendships made - this is a very unique site - one i am forever grateful my abba father gently directed - me towards those years ago - as i was recovering from my auto accident - it has led to an astonishing amount of joy through a camera lens - and as always, it ends in...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.