What I Found on My Walk

Sure has been another cold day. The sun did try and show her warming face and when she did, it was really pleasant. It was the chilling wind that would bite through you. Sure must have been snowing nearby.

I have been after a smallish oval or round mirror for some time now for Akaroa. There isn't many around. Plenty of big ones. I noticed a shop in Victoria Street had a sale on they have some in their sale. They were not the best of quality but still looked OK, so got one.

This collage is of what I saw on my short walk in our area. The Snow Flake flower is the first I have seen this winter.

In the shot Bottom left I think they may be shifting this wonderful old house. It had been a shop for years but closed after the earthquake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.