Little Scallops

After a cold start, the day was really lovely when in the sun. So good to get sun all day. I would say there is going to be a very heavy frost tonight as it is really cold outside now.

I had a booking to get my wheel alignment done for a my car. I was told to bring it in at noon today. When I got there I was told to pick up my car at 1.30pm. It doesn't take long and I didn't expect to waiting around for that length of time. If I had known, I could have taken my camera and got a few shots from around the area.

After spending time wandering around the mall as I wasn't looking for anything. I arrived back at the place at 1.40pm and it still hadn't been finished. Luckily I didn't have to wait too long. So That was my day gone for doing anything else.

This lovely Camilla was looking lovely in the afternoon sun when I arrived home, it needed to be captured.

I did get some good news.. my GP texted me to say the results had come back from my biopsy. It is not malignant which is good news.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.