Winter trees

I have a feeling I've blipped a few winter trees. More than few probably but then I have blipped about 8 winters and there are a lot of trees out there.

I worked from home today. I felt brighter this afternoon but that's waned a bit tonight. The thing is I'm heading in the right direction and so far there are no issues. The next few days are the important ones in terms of complications.

Other than work and following the various rinsing instructions, I shuffled around the block this afternoon in between rain showers. I was well wrapped up. I thought about wearing a balaclava but decided I'd probably be arrested ;-)

All going well I'll be toddling off to work in the morning. I'll take the car not Bob the bike and see how things go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.