such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Goodbye D106.

Tonight is officially my last night in halls . My parents brought me back up to Warwick to pick the contents of my room, and then to take my piano for storage. Originally the idea was that I would go home with them, but my friends were insistent that I stay for one last night. And they were very persuasive. So, even though it isn't the best, this is just a last look of my university room. It's been good to me.

I get my results tomorrow as well. I would really like to have done well but there's one exam that I'm sure I've failed, so as long as I don't have to resist that, I don't really mind how well I do. I always hate the wait before results. I'm sure it's worse than actually having to take the exams.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.