Abstract

Trying a 'Mystery' for Abstract Thursday with thanks to youoregon1 :)

 An interesting day...  I went to drive off the drive this morning on my way to the garage and the exhaust dropped even lower, so I ended up getting the AA to come and tie it up (embarrassed.com though the young lad that came said 'that's what we're here for')....  Then to the garage who said, oh well that will be £96 for a new back 'box' and clip!!

Thankful to get to work, but its just been one of those days, when things don't go right :(  Think I've got tomorrow on my mind because then I'll find out how many applied for the job and I am up against....

So glad to be home tonight, ever picture I took outside was rubbish and I nearly gave up on my blip, but then I had an idea inside and that's all I'm going to say :)   Billy got rid of one beautiful blip I would have had of a bee on my geranium, he chased it away....

Popped over to Facebook, and discovered unexpectedly that someone I knew who moved home to America a few years ago, has passed away, apparently he had cancer, though I didn't know that (

Thinking of going to Hinton Ampner on Saturday all being well, just for a break, though I've loads of things to do at home...

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.