Pretty in Pink

Each sweet pea flower (on the same plant) is different in colour, and now this is a different pink to this one :)

(please view in LARGE, the background is so much better)

For Tiny Tuesday :)

Work yesterday was better than I expected, but an extra long day.  Last night I was exhausted and went to bed at 9pm, then woke between 2 and 3.30am because I was just too hot, then I woke again at 7am because a certain black cat was lying right against me (obviously hoping to wake me up)!

Off to work I go (tired again)!  What a shame, its such a beautiful day...I'd love to be going to the coast or something (I'm going to try and get a day off before the schools break up, just to go to the coast, not necessarily a beach though!)...

Thank you for all your stars, hearts and comments on yesterday's Love in a Mist Seedhead :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.