Love in a Mist

seedhead...

I thought the lines on the seedhead worked well for Mono Monday :)

Thanks to JDO for hosting the Challenge this month!

Thank you for the comments, stars and fave's on my family of cygnets yesterday, I reached the 3rd page of Popular :)  Its such a pity it was yesterday as they were in a perfect 'line'....

Its going to be a long week for me returning to my normal hours since before Easter due to the 'phased back to work'...   I'm really not looking forward to it at all I have been forced back to these hours, and they've refused to reduce my days to 4 per week  I can't wait to get out of that place!

Apologies in advance for my lack of commenting on your journals, I'm not sure I'll get to everyone....

Happy Monday folks :)



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.