What The????????

Yes it's Tiny Tuesday and today I'm going to have some fun.  I have used the Olloclip on my iPhone to take a macro image of an object I have owned for nearly 20 years.  My Tiny Tuesday challenge to my blip buddies is to zero in and tell me what you think it is.  If you can guess, it will definitely be worth a heart :-))  Just to give you a chance, I'm adding an extra image.  I will reveal all in tomorrows blip.

Tiny Tuesday Week 6
I thought we could have some fun next week and for those of you who are up for the challenge we could have a "MysteryMacro" as part of the TTW6 challenge.  See if we can take a macro shot that actually disguises the subject.  We can all have a bit of fun with each other working out what's what!!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.