Well what the.....

I have to say I hardly gave you all a fighting chance as this object is so unique I can absolutely guarantee that there is not another one like it in the whole universe.  I guess on reflection that was a bit mean, but we did have some fun DIDN'T WE!!  

Just on 15 years ago a friend of mine Trudie gave me this very elaborate scrubbing brush as a present.  I was living in the caravan at Wombat Hollow at the time so it was a bit over the top really.  Not much to scrub in an old caravan.  But it has held pride of place in my laundry ever since.  I thought I would introduce the "Mystery Macro" Challenge next week by putting all our brains into overdrive.  I'm just wondering if it might have been a bit kinder to publish my extra shot from tonight last night :-))  Would it have made a difference.

There have been many macros published over the last few weeks that have really made me wonder, What The????? - so next week I'm encouraging as many macro maniacs as possible to come up with macros that will have our heads spinning. 

I have to say that some of you did spot the scissors element, so well done with that.  Oh, and I have to say, I hadn't even noticed that the little frog was headless until some of you pointed that out.  Isn't macro photography wonderful?? 

PS - Just as an aside.  Trudie used to decorate Letter Boxes in a similar fashion.  They were just wonderful and would certainly put a smile on the Postie's face.  I hope you're all still talking to me next time I see you :-))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.