Lala's Journal

By Lala

Nigella

I'm going to try and give a seed head a new home when no one is watching! New home of course will be my garden. I love these love in the mist flowers blooming in the Culpeper Garden.

Another day of running after children and King Henry. Last day tomorrow and I think I might be disappointed. Although I come home shattered I have really enjoyed every day.

There seems to be a mini blip war going on with regards to photos taken on a particular day ending up on a different date. Opinions are divided and some people getting quite upset on both sides of the argument. I have to confess to having resorted to committing this crime on a few occasions when I have found myself without a photo at all and midnight looming. I love blipping and for me it's important to have something rather than nothing! So, I will try not to break the rules, but hey, I've always been a bit of a rebel and just occasionally those rules are going to be broken. I rely on the common sense of the law makers to allow me the odd blip here at Blip!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.