Cheese and Mono Monday results

A better day than yesterday.

On the rush back to Waterloo I saw this on mass selfie.

And as I raced along near the Tate Modern my dress blew up and there was a Marilyn Munro moment.  As I fought to hold the dress down I saw a young man with a camera smiling at me.  I smiled back.  All smiles receive a smile.

The results of the Mono Monday challenge on Monday 27th June are below.

I've loved hosting this month and getting to know more of you.  Thank you for your gratitude but it is really I who should be thanking you for taking part.  I am now handing back to Skeena and the challenge for Independence Day - Monday 4th July is FREE, tags MM128 and MonoMonday128.

I'd like to host it again so I am sure that I'll be back.

Mono Monday Challenge – Unusual Angle – tag MM127
 
a lifetime burning
Anniemay – heart to follow
Bright and Beautiful
craftylady
DonnaWanna – heart to follow
GoranZebuhr
Ingeborg
KangaZu
Lesley Alsford
Moments in a minor key – heart to follow
Mrs Happy
ninniex
suejay50 – heart to follow
Tedwinspics – heart to follow
Tracey50

WharfedaleBex

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.