Dinner at mom's

I have some catching up to do! I have been taking photos, but busy otherwise busy & not uploading till now. It's late though, so I will finish up tomorrow. Sunday night we went to dinner at my mom's house. We were going to go sailing, while she watched our dogs, but a huge Florida summer Thunderstorm came up and we had to cancel sailing. I am hoping for wind, high tide & smooth sailing soon. 

But we had a lovely visit with my mom who is getting the cake she made - Pina Colada Bundt Cake (!!!) ready to serve. It seems the dogs are interested in that as well! Our old girl, Asia (15) is looking at me and our Chloe is sitting patiently hoping she'll get a morsel. Mom's dog Loki looks like he wants some too. Mom also has Beda (a golden-doodle) and senior Imp, a 12 year old standard poodle. 

I will be back tomorrow and visiting you again soon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.