Sinterklaas! (2)

Another night of Sinterklaas' birthday celebration. Tonight with family as opposed to yesterday. We had 'drawn straws' to determine who had to buy a present and write a poem for who. I draw my mother and my sister's boyfriend had drawn me. He bought the game "Set" for me, really cool! :)

After everyone had their gifts, my mom showed us a stack of old Sinterklaas drawing and lists of gifts we wanted that we wrote to Sinterklaas when we were young. This was pretty cool! The above drawing is one I drew when I was three years old. The funny thing about my old pics is that every person in those drawings has teeth like this one :P


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 0-1.0-200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.