Ingleton Waterfalls, plus a model

We did the Ingleton Waterfalls walk today, which is about 5 miles. The weather was looking pretty grim when we set off, so we took with us our waterproofs.
Actually the weather became better as the day wore on, and I finished up taking my jacket off it was so warm.
There are loads of waterfalls on the trail, and they were quite spectacular today with all the rain that we've had.
The last thing that we expected to see when we rounded a bend was a young lady standing barefoot on a rock, wearing a skintight long white dress which was soaking wet.
As we neared her we realised that she was modelling for a photographer. I hope she was well paid!
We have no wifi where we are staying, so to do my blip we have brought the laptop up to the cottage where our friends are staying. I uploaded yesterday's blip a few minutes ago so please have a look if you haven't seen it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.