Guess where

Potential for a Wales win so where better to travel?

In Swansea tonight staying on the mumbles mile at Patricks with rooms. Been here on speck before and decided to return. Not planned really, only booked this week.

Got an amazing room with a full view of the bay. Looks fab lit up at night.

Had a cool Turkish/ Lebanese meal tonight somewhere I've never been before, but too filling. I know a place in Brum that is even better but the Swansea version was good,

Air show here tomorrow (all free) and I hope to see some Red Arrows action if the rain keeps off, dusted my zoom lenses off despite not having used them for years! It's about two miles away but I should be able to see it ok.

MrH just pointed out we were married 13 years ago. Lucky for some? 13 13 13 it's my lucky number actually. For years I always chose it on lottery tickets! Born on the 13th and all that. Goths like 13, it gets a bad press!

821

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.