Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Day 13

like a rose on some troubled water...

This is a good story, as you know I went to Ro's house yesterday and we went on a photography venture and she had this rose. And when we went under the bridge she wanted to throw the rose in the water so it would float with the stem in the water. Oh no.

It went flower first into the water, as if we didnt see it coming. Anyways, I used my telescopic lens to take this shot, and I really like how its turned out. I took a few but the flower seemed out of focus. I like this one though.

Diet check: Trying so hard to keep it up, need to do some exercise- that may mean doing Coleen Nolans exercise video or going for a run in the wilderness. I like the DVD better...

Happy Blipping


.



Not long now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.