Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Small Skipper and Vipers Bugloss

I hadn't even heard of Vipers Bugloss until today!  

Lots of it in Mildenhall Woods which is where Stella and I went geocaching. Also lots of lovely flutterbies, lots of lovely caterpillars waiting to become Cinnabar Moths, lots of stunning green ferns, and, lots of wild fogloves being attended to by lots and lots of bees :) 

We had a great time :) 

My evening out was very pleasant though I'm not sure I could get used to such noisy pubs on a Saturday night very often! The chap that needed a lift home proved to be terribly normal and no problem at all. Nice people.

At home I've hung a few pictures up in the hall and brought the bookcase back in. Filling it with books again can wait till tomorrow. Very tired today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.