PixelChristi

By PixelChristi

Path, bottle

Recorded another podcast today with a gamer friend. It's basically just chatting and laughing about games for two hours, but I get very exhausted by it. More so than if I was chatting down the cafe. Weird.


LR/LR MOBILE/SNAPSEED

Still pulling at this thread. Although this one is much more a sketch than anything else. I'm trying to see if I can make it obvious enough what I'm doing without throwing it in the face of the viewer. I think that'll come with repetition. We're very good at discerning patterns in things, so maybe it's not so much of a concern.

Struggling to get the tones out of this one, but I didn't have my light meter with me, and I devved it in Snapseed (which isn't quite good enough for more subtle zone system stuff IMO).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.