fs2012

By FrankS

Pink

I thought I'd continue Jezzebela's Pink theme with a photo of my socks. Yes they are pink! Well pink toes and heels. In my younger, reckless days I used to be renowned for my socks; everyday Roz (rozwood1970) would ask me what socks I was wearing and I would have to display them to the office. The socks I wear these days are much more subdued, in line with my great age (and lesser dress sense), though I still have one or two 'silly' pairs in the drawer that Ann hasn't managed to throw away!

This afternoon I was down the shop. Not a lot of interesting books, unless you're into English Smocking (as opposed to Smoking presumably), Dog breeds recognised by the Kennel Club or a book on Millinery by Mildred Anlezark a snip at £30 ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.