Party Time!!

Well that’s now three years and 1095 blips! Doesn’t time fly when you’re having fun!!

So it's time once again for me to say a huge thank you to all my blip friends, old and new, who take the time to pop in and comment on, or just browse, my journal. Blippers are the most wonderful people, your continuing kind support is very much appreciated... Here's to the next 365 blips!!


I’d hoped to get into Bath today and had great plans for my grand celebratory blip, but it wasn’t to be... So instead Toffee joined me in the garden for a mini blip party! If you look closely, you’ll see that the wine was her choice, Le Petit Chat Malin!!

Do not fear, no cats were harmed in the making of this blip, but plenty of enticing Dreamies were consumed! As you can see from the extra photo, Toffee also had her eye on that cake!!

(Couldn’t decide which version I preferred the most, I may yet swap them over…)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.