Pink and Fluffy!!

After my morning book group at the library, I took the scenic route home from the park but it wasn’t until I got home that I found anything worthy of a blip. So today you have an unidentified tiny butterfly on the Astilbe in the garden, or as I like to call it, the pink fluffy plant!!

Thank you sooo much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts that you sprinkled on my anniversary blip yesterday, each and every one is very much appreciated. I will get round to thanking you individually as soon as I can…


For those of you interested in today’s book: “A God In Ruins” by Kate Atkinson. Another book that received very mixed reviews; we all thought it was very well written, and I enjoyed reading it, but it’s another book that I wouldn’t recommend unless you’re a fan of Kate Atkinson, and enjoy novels that constantly jump backwards and forwards in time. I’m hoping that the next couple of books that are lined up for each of my book groups will be ones that I can actually recommend…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.