Vive La France!!

Before I go any further, I'd like to say a huge thank you for all your kind words, stars and hearts for my 1460th blip, all very much appreciated. Really sorry I don't have time at the moment to thank you individually, but I will as soon as I can...

A lovely day of blue skies and hot sunshine but I haven't had any time to sit back and enjoy it. The morning was spent at the hospital in Bath, accompanying my father who finally got the all clear for his cancelled operation to go ahead. Then this afternoon it was back to the hols planning, last campsite finally booked, huge relief! Today was the last day of the twinning visit so this evening we went along to a farewell France vs England skittles match. To the delight of our French guest (seen here in action!), France won!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.