Tractor Trails

I had a lovely morning catching up with my Monday friends over coffee - so nice to be able to sit outside, even if we were beginning to feel a bit chilly at the end of an hour and a half! Then down to the river to see what I could see for my blip! River weed, swans, cygnets and the weir, all provided blip opportunities but, in the end, I went for this field of crops that I was passing on my way back home!

I have to say, this is an image that looks much better on the black background!

Whilst at the river, I chatted to a young guy with a DSLR. He'd only had it a few months and was looking to use it more. He was already using manual - I'm impressed! Anyway, I was extolling the virtues of Blip and what a great place it is, how much he'd learn from other blippers and the discipline of posting a blip everyday. I'm thrilled to say he went home and signed up! His name is Greg and it would be lovely if you could welcome him!

Thanks very much for everything for yesterday's steam train and Corfe Castle blip - it seems that you rather liked it! :)


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.