I Believe I Can Fly!

I went for a gorgeous walk along the beach this afternoon with my dear friend who is back from Uganda for a few weeks. Walking, chatting, eating ice creams - you know the kind of thing :) 

We (and most of the rest of the beach) were much amused by this guy dancing his way along the beach, bag slung over his shoulder and sporting large headphones..... He was enjoying himself! :))

I Believe I Can Fly - R. Kelly

The evening also had a musical bent - I spent it at a musical evening in my sons' former school. A special event had been arranged because the much loved head of music is leaving at the end of term. A lovely evening with great performances from pupils past and present, including Will McNicol, an accomplished acoustic guitarist (see extra), and a video message from one of my sons!

Many thanks for everything, as always!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.