Havent cracked it, TT58, Tiny Tuesday

Whew a busy day , 4 hours getting last nights competition entries written up down at Rainie's. I heaved a sigh of relief when I got them to the couriers and on their way to the judge.
Dashed home in time to get dressed up and out by 5pm to go to the Community Awards where my 86 year old brother in law received an award for the 50 years he put into planting trees and looking after the park we walk in every morning. He has now retired into a retirement village, so it was very fitting for him to receive this award while he can still appreciate it.

What to blip at this late hour!!, so had another go at doing Teejays, trick of smarties and water droplets. Problem I only had jellybeans. They are such tiny drops of water and I will master it yet.
Thanks for all the hearts and stars for yesterdays blip it is sitting on the 4th page of popular so feel quite chuffed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.