Banana Fritters

Another day when I did not get home until dark with no blip.
Had this idea make these fritters and photograph them. It is a recipe I got off face book. They  gave several recipes that only had two ingredients.  These are mashed bananas and beaten eggs. Quite palatable and would be even nicer served with cream.
Big sadness today my friend may have to pull out of our big holiday for family reasons. She was very upset so I had to stay calm and sensible which was jolly hard. I guess I will cope on my own but it wont be as much fun. At the moment I am feeling really nervous about it all.
Tomorrow is another day I hope it brings better news of their situation. I very much doubt it so will have to be a Brit and keep calm and carry on

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.