The second half of life..

By twigs

Because you asked for it.....

Here you go Helen - a blip for you, just because you asked for it!!

I could say this blip symbolises hands across the water [H is buddy from teacher college and lives on the other side of the planet in England] or Christmas being the time for friends and family to join together to celebrate and enjoy other's company, but that's not what it's about. In truth, I have no idea what it's about - I just liked the little cutouts and, seeing as it's been a bit blah today this was pretty much my camera's only excursion out of it's bag!!

Still, just because I think they're hysterical.....and you did used to do a bit of singing yourself in the past......and your daughter's name is Jenny - here's a little bit of Kiwi to hopefully bring a smile to your face......

Hopefully tomorrow will be a bit more blip friendly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.