TINY HANDBAGS

As it was rainy today I decided to head for The Metrocentre - an indoor shopping centre.  Instead of getting the bus near my house I walked down to the village - with my brolly up - to get a bus in Front Street. ( I wanted to get my step count over 10,000 today.)

I had a good mooch around the shops and bought a top and a  jacket for me, a backpack for Neil ( reduced in price in River Island ) and eleven things in the pound shop.

Got home around 7pm and had chicken, potatoes and veg  for my meal. Then watched TV.  Saw an interesting programme on BBC4 about 4 year olds learning to read. 

My blip shot was taken in The House of Fraser.  I was looking at handbags ( no surprise there ) and I spotted these very small Ted Baker ones.  They are only about 8 inches wide at the bottom.  Far too small for me.  I like a LARGE handbag. 

Thanks to rainie for hosting the Tiny Tuesday challenge.

Steps today - 10,188

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.