TreeHugger

By TreeHugger

The Ring

Just experimenting with my new light box and persisting with my tripod, settings, etc.  I seem drawn to all things shiny and reflective at the moment. This ring is by US designer David Yurman.  I bought itmany years ago when visiting my sister, Osuzanna, in DC. I love it and over the years it has replaced all my other rings.  I love simple, good jewellery and this is lovely to wear, being broad enough to look quite dressed on my hand. I could have perhaps put it in TT (a bit late, I know), because I have a small hand (size 7) and the ring is just 2cm across, even though it looks much bulkier here. It looks well worn because I now wear it every day.
I am still in Blip break phase, but when something reasonable happens in the camera, I just seem to pop up again!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.