TIGERLILY

Tigerlily was on the kitchen windowsill watching me while I was busy in the garden.

Had a lot of washing to hang out today due to an early morning " incident". Valentino and Tigerlily were chasing around while I was still in bed. I could feel them running across the bed and hear them charging up and down the stairs. I managed to ignore all the activity and went back to sleep. When I woke up later and stretched out in bed I felt a wet patch...... Valentino had done it again. Had a wee on the bed. He had done this twice before but not recently. So had to wash the duvet and bedding. Good job the weather was fine so I could hang it out.

Not a good start for a Monday morning. Things could only get better. The rest of the day was fine thank goodness. Watched a lot of The Olympics on TV and made a turkey casserole.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.