Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Reflections of Myself

The backlog is slowly clearing and I've managed to get many of the photographs from the Albury shows on line for the locals to see. They are watermarked to entice them to give a donation to the local fund if anyone would like copies.

I've sifted through hundreds of photographs and tried to get something for everyone. I've dealt with the ones that had to be sent and am now on the long haul of uploading into files. The doggie pics from the Terrier Races are almost complete and you're welcome to have a look.

An unusual SP from me tonight as apart from a quick walk out with the dogs, picking up a very tired and festivaled out Lady D, only to plonk her back on another train home, I've done little else except sit in front of this screen. I'm determined to get it all finished for tomorrow evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.