A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Matilda goes shopping*

Today Matilda has been earning her keep. Whilst my modern is off the road she has taken me out and about. 

* There are other supermarkets available but there is only one Matilda.


Mono Monday result.

This has been my 21st time at hosting Mono Monday. Again I'm very pleased with everyones interpretations and range of images. Nearly a 100 this time.

I can only pick 5 hearts today and here they are:

GorenZebuhr with his 'Free as a bird' which a few went with. What won it for me was the incredible sky.

greg_lovett with his version of the same theme but a totally different take.

davidd and his Free Space was another lovely image which used light wonderfully.

chrisF with Free Time on his hands. A charming image that might have been missed otherwise.

Libra reflecting on a freebie trip on Concorde. Not really jealous... 

Thank you to everyone who took part. I hope it was challenging enough for you. 

Next week's Mono Monday coincides with World Population Day. With that in mind I am setting the theme of "PEOPLE".

Some will find this challenging but your image does't have to be someone or people you know or get to pose. Passing shots, just one or a big crowd, many options to be had. Don't forget to add the tag MM129.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.