Energy in a jar!

Mr W and I had to be up early for a change as we were working together in Hastings. It was a totally wasted journey though as not everyone turned up! But Mr W got to meet some great kids and actually played with them!!!! 

I then had a little potter in the garden and while I was trying to apply some suncream, I noticed actual bruises on my back after the pummeling I got from the osteopath. No wonder it hurt so much! I didnt get much done though as I was being very sensible. Its frustrating though as I want to get it sorted ready for 'Operation Pond'.

Mr W is now at Squash while Im rocking to a bit of Glasto and chose pasta for tea. Its 'Sod the diet' week since Iv been grieving, mending and recovering from our hectic day on Sunday. Ill probably regret that come the weekend!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.