55mm

Great shot of Queen the gerbil, I think!

The Rock & Pop Festival weekend is soon here and today we had a long chat about the arrangements of the photographing and social media systems of the festival with my boss there...

Weekend will be photographing the bands in dim light, so I decided to test my 55mm Nikon lens. Quite affective it is, sharp too. But as you see DOF is very hard to cope...

Trying yoga first time in years, as my knee has been too sore for it. Today it seemed to be a good situation to give it a try, so I made an astanga yoga rehearsal in the morning before I really understood what I was doing. No, it was my plan, but I had to act fast, to prevent my lazy personality to take over... After the yoga my husband woke up and we had sauna wit our son and then a good breakfast. 

Visited to the city too today, bought some mussels for my lunch (and boys had meatballs and snashed potatoes), and we also bought cherries for me and Queenie the gerbil. We both love cherries!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.