The new pet: J5 (2016)

Day has been busy as we did repair grandparents' yard asphalt. It maybe was the only one or two hours today without any showers. After we got back in, there was only constant rain.
And in the middle of summer so cool too, only +12c. Weather is so strange occasionally!

I amused us by buying some starwberries from our friend's farm and cut the berries mainly into boxes into freezer. And we ate some / too much too. So the task is now done too!

But all the evening I arranged the new phone of mine. The old really was not working anymore, it was cutting calls and dropping the electricity off... Yes, a time to chance. Although this new pretty phone (almost a palm tablet) is beautiful, it costed a lot (248euros) and I am a bit ashamed as I bought something so expensive! My excuse is, that all of my friends are travelling during their holiday, flying to some warm place and I am not - and actually this is hardly only mid-Price or even low-Price for a mobile with this wide operation systems. Me like!

So my evening hours have been nice as I have moved all the applications and informations over the network to the new mobile. Unbelieveable easy!
And as I did not like a single one of the default ringtones in the mobilephone, I downloaded an edit-application and cut few nice ringtones. Now I have some from Kylie Minogue and one from Erin (a finnish singer) and one from Reckless love.

Rock and pop rules - jeeee!

(Sorry. A dull shot today. But I like the new phone very much. )

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.