Apology

For anyone who usually looks at my Blips I wish to apologise! I haven't blipped much or commented for a while and I feel really guilty, because, when I have, you have been kind enough to comment. Hopefully, this week I will resolve the matter and try to play 'catch-up!' If I've missed some of your Blip Birthdays I'm really sorry.
Since I returned from holiday last week these are some of the problems I've faced:

No hot water from wash basin tap.

My sister has been distraught because her accommodation is being turned into a Care Home.

A lovely friend passed away.

Funeral.

Attended a beautiful lunch yesterday, only to have to play 'Agony Aunt' to a good friend whose wife walked out on him recently after 40 years marriage.


The list seems endless, but maybe this week will be better.
Thanks for listening, folks. Have a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.