In My Life...

By steeble

Having a Field Day

Please take a second to check yesterdays blip Nissan GTR = Heaven as I had to backblip it.... I quite like it.

Not a lot to report today.... Went to the wholesalers, then over to my mate Bens for a little while. After that I went to Tescos to get some things for tea. Instead of getting some really nice ingredients to make a really filling meal.... I bought pizza, spicy wedges, cheesecake and dry roasted peanuts and decided that tonight was going to be a pig out night whilst watching The Hangover 1 and 2.

Before getting in to watch the dvds and eat all the scran I had to call over to Chester le Street to drop some money to a friend. On my way over I'd seen this field full of hay bails and knew I was passing on the way back so that would be my blip. I parked up next to the field, next to 3 other cars which was a bit random.... I climbed over the fence to get into the field as they left it a little further along. Only took a few pictures as I knew what I wanted. Climbed back over the fence and walked over the road back to the car... One of the men from the cars started asking questions about my pictures etc. Turns out they'd been in the same field with metal detectors. He then shown me a fossil he'd found. Shown me a video on his phone of a sword he'd previously found. Very impressive. Great how different people are really into their hobbies and have a passion for it.

Been a nice chilled day really.

Hope you like the pic......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.