In My Life...

By steeble

Dead Souls

Backblip...... Yesterday I was working from 8am until 9pm non stop. Was quite a hectic day. Which brought me around to this..... I'd been on my feet for ages and they were knacking! So this was what I thought I'd photograph for blip.

I've named the picture Dead Souls after the Nine Inch Nails song which was on the film 'The Crow' and was originally by Joy Division. The Crow sound track is a really good album actually..... Worth a download or buying cheap off Amazon. It was the first 'metal' album I ever bought and loved it ever since. (I realise the actual spelling for this type of sole is different but didn't want to spoil the name, I also realise some of you would be putting the trainers through the wash but I like them dirty and worn. Soon as I buy a new pair I always scuff and mess them asap.lol)

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.