In My Life...

By steeble

Give It All

Please check out yesterdays blip as once again it was back-blipped: Dead Souls

After the long day I had yesterday was much more relaxing.... I've not even left the house. Probably won't either.lol.

A while ago Rachel enquired about a private registration plate for me for my birthday, but it didn't exist. So she got in touch with the DVLA and asked about it. They said when it comes available they would be in touch via e-mail. That e-mail arrived 2 weeks ago. She'd obviously got me something else for my birthday(the camera)

So I signed up to the DVLA auctions site and someone had already put a bid in for the minimum which was £130 so I entered £140.(although with all fee's etc still comes to £300) How dare they try getting my plate.lol The auction ended today at about 4:30pm and I won it. I'm well chuffed.... not that I would of let it go anyway. It was always going to be mine.

I've not told many people what the registration is, and will probably now just leave it until its on my car for people to see. I can't wait to get it on the car.

I've named this blip Give It All after the Rise Against song as I would of been prepared to pay more for the plate but luckily I didn't have to.

Not a great blip but everything behind it is awesome.... for me.lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.