ICAD #37

For some reason, all I have taken photos of for the past 3 days are of my index card art for ICAD = Index Card a Day! Promise to get more diverse in the coming days . . .  To see a couple more ICADs, use the arrow above to move backwards through my entries.

This is a close up of the card I made today using punched paper circles and painting around them with a thin brush and watered down Lumiere paint in Turquoise -it is very shimmery. I am going to add a couple more photos in the 'extra photos' so you can see how it is added to the "book" of ICADs used to contain the ICADS I am making  during the months of June & July. There will be 61 cards when I'm done! I do have an album of all the cards so far, and hopefully you will be able to view them here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.