Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Tiny

Truly tiny is having a walk along the blade of a Sea Holly flower.  

Less than a week and I'm already back blipping. My garden needs severe attention and as the promised help has failed to appear, I've been attempting to kill the mower by running it on it's back wheels to try and top the foot high grass.  It's slow work. Useless using the grass collector as it fills in seconds so I'm letting the clipping spew out and will rake it all up when it dries.  

My garden is always a wild place but this year, work, wind and rain have combined to cause my total inability to tend to it.  It's good to be back in the thick of it. Only five years ago there were only nettles, thistles and dock so I'm comforted by the fact that, with some severe weeding, it will return to glory.  Who needs to pay for the gym. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.