New cars

At least one day a week a car transporter delivers new cars too Honda cars. Work is in a short street and the transporter is nearly as long as the street.

First thing I spent an hour or so problem solving yesterday's technical puzzle. My frustration melted when I figured it out. I had to re-do all 9 videos I recorded yesterday. I recorded 12 today which leaves me 3 to Monday and then it's a mountain of editing. I'll be reluctant to let anyone borrow my work laptop again in case they muck around with the settings and alter my video recording set up.

We farewelled our colleague Claire today. It's a sobering thought to think how much can change in less than 2 months. We only get one shot at this life, all the more reason to make the most of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.