Which T-shirt is the Odd One Out?

No one can accuse me of altering my plans because of a little rain. I planned a short cycle run early this morning to test out a new raised front stem on my bike to see if would eliminate the neck pain I have been having on a cycle run.
I can report that the neck pain was absent and any discomfort was due to the soaking I got cycling through huge puddles, or being splashed by inconsiderate drivers as they whizzed past too close to me on the rain soaked roads.

Later His Lordship and I went on the hunt for a replacement fleece for him, one that was slightly more colourful than the dark green or grey ones that have given him years of service and me a husband in boring camouflage. What do you know, we returned home with a grey one and a black one. It seems the manufacturers like their men in funereal colours. However I did manage to get him to buy two T shirts in bright colours.

And the net curtains are up and exactly the right length.

Victory is all mine, sayeth the Lady.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.