Flower Friday .......

........ today's theme ....... 'more than one colour' ....... think I managed that!

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting this challenge :-)

I didn't think I would get time to get on Blip today ....... but I have just spent over 2 hours trying to get the new laptop to update Windows! Trying being the operative word ........ it was very trying! The option of the 'check for updates' button is not there ...... it is showing 57% updated ........ 3 updates installed in April 2016 & I only got it a week ago ..... so I think a trip back to the shop is in order. Beginning to wonder if it has previously been owned & returned!

So I gave up in disgust ...... got out my old laptop & decided to sneak half an hour to post my Blip :-)

Sorry ......I won't have time to catch up with you today ....... I'll do so tomorrow :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.