Abstract

I have also backblipped yesterday's Full of promise! ....... do hope you will take a look :-)

My offering for this week's Abstract Thursday ....... thanks to youoregon1 for continuing to host this great challenge :-)

As it is the first Thursday of the month there is no theme ....... so I put my thinking cap on & came up with this ....... any ideas what it started out as ...... before I faffed  with it?

Using PhotoPlus I added a slight Ripple effect &  a Twirl ..... then gave it some colour :-)

There probably won't be a 'on the day' blip tomorrow as I have got to try to get my new laptop set up to use ...... this old one is 'on its last legs' ...... it keeps overheating! I have a cooling stand running & a fan blowing onto it just to be able to use it! Will catch up with you all on Saturday :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.