Woweeeee .........

I have also backblipped yesterday's A bit of faffing ....... do hope you will take a look :-)

.......... to say I'm chuffed is rather an understatement! Not only did this Humming-bird Hawk moth come to visit the Buddleia ....... but I actually got a shot of it ....... more or less in focus! Yay! Do hope you like it :-)

Bit of a cheat really ....... but I am going to tag this for Flower Friday ..... well there is a flower in it! Thanks to BikerBear for hosting this great challenge :-)

I will add that I took .... or tried to take ....... about a dozen shots of it ...... this was the only one that was any good at all ...... but I know you won't tell!


I'm also really chuffed as my 2000th Blip is still fluttering on Popular page 1 :-)))))

Today is Mum's birthday ....... she is really thrilled with the Audio CD of her favourite book that we got her ....... she really misses being able to read ...... but it hurts her eyes now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.