BUTTERFLY ENJOYING FLOWER

My contribution for Flower Friday, huge thanks to BikerBear for hosting this cheerful challenge.
I show another image in the extra.
We had come again at our clearing round upon a marmer windowsill that stood a bit hidden in the garden. This had belonged to the former owners obviously and it is only now we have found use for it.
Re-arranging my herb containers (some small, some big) I had a bright idea, why not put the marmer plate on stones and upon the plate the herbs. When it had rained the containers looked so dirty and now they are standing higher, they will stay clean and neat, I hope.
Again a busy day. The kitchen spic and span cleaned, and the herbs so much nicer arranged.

My haiku:

She wanders lightly
The fragrance her guide towards
Her fulfillment

And the proverb:

Free and easy.

1699  Lister, Journ. Paris 41.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.